All Discussions Tagged 'quadcopter' (277)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

HELP! Flip32

Hello everybody! I'm a beginner and need help!!!! For the past couple of months I've been building a quadcopter, I'm trying to configure my…

Started by Zoe Diggs

1 on Wednesday
Reply by Zoe Diggs

How to connect DJI S900 rotors to Pixhawk?

Hello! I'm a newbie in the drone world. I've bought a DJI S900 and a Pixhawk and everything went well up to a point. As I don't want to me…

Started by Paul Berg

0 Jul 17

DIY multicopter modding

Hi Everyone, on the occasion of the launch of my site www.flyingmods.com I would like to put the idea of DIY multicopter modding up for d…

Started by Jan Holthusen

0 Jul 1

Mission Planner script to PixHawk

Hi everyone! I'm working on a MP script for a few drones. I have takeoff, landing, and safety pilot stuff checked out, but I want to contro…

Started by Carie

0 Jun 23

Building a Autonomous Quadcopter drone

Dear All, I m very much interested in drones and i am planning to do a Autonomous Quadcopter drone which can lift 10 kg of payload with a f…

Started by Kumar

1 Jun 23
Reply by OG

Where can i buy a (almost) Ready to Fly Quadcopter with Ardupilot, or Pixhawk FC?

I want to buy a Quadcopter with Ardupilor, or Pixhawk as the flight controller, and with Turnigy 9x receiver (i already have the trasmitter…

Started by Nikos

1 Jun 16
Reply by WCP

3D Printed QuadCopter of my own design.

Hey guys! I set out to build my own quadcopter a few months back, and it's finished enough that I've published an Instructable in the Thing…

Started by Jim Spencer

2 Jun 9
Reply by 3d tech

Pixhawk With V-Tail Quadcopter???

Hey,I am looking into purchasing a V-Tail quadcopter from HERE and was wanted some feedback on the following points as I'm pretty new to co…

Started by David Antwis

50 May 11
Reply by Roger P Swan

The Case for Large-Scale Electric Multicopters