i just returned from flying and wanted to check my logs. But when i clicked on the Terminal button in MP Arduplane tells me that it is "ERASING LOGS" (see image below)... very frustrating :(.
This happened like 3 times before.
Does anyone have an idea why Arduplane is doing this? Did i make a stupid mistake anywhere?
The flight was about 30 minutes long.
Mission Planner 1.2.20