All Discussions Tagged '3d' (27)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Terrestrial photogrammetry: No drone - Do It Yourself

Terrestrial photogrammetry: an economical but rigorous process in terms of capture. Modeling of the Pinet dam (Aveyron) and 3D rendering vi…

Started by Drones Imaging

1 Aug 24, 2017
Reply by criro1999

Hexacopter for modeling and mapping for under £500

I'm new to the drone business and was hoping someone can steer me in the right direction. What can you recommend I look into as a DIY kit.…

Started by jaco grove

0 Aug 15, 2017

New Arduino Meetup in Vancouver, BC

I've always been huge into building robots and drones, since I was a little kid (maybe like 8). My Dad always built his own RC airplanes a…

Started by Nick Romick

0 Apr 17, 2017

3D Printed Drone iP 65 possible

HI @ everyone i invented a small drone with lots of power that can easy be printed and could be used in many way´s. i now looking for some…

Started by Samuel

0 Feb 1, 2017

Topographic survey by drone & photogrammetry: impressive 3D modeling of the Pic du midi d'Ossau (2885m).

Click for 3D visualization

Started by Drones Imaging

9 Jun 5, 2016
Reply by ActionDrone

Skywalker X5 3D model

Hi guys!First of all, apologize my poor English. I'm Pau from Barcelona, I'm doing a project in my university and I'm looking for the Skywa…

Started by Pau

2 Apr 9, 2016
Reply by Pau

Skywalker X5 3D model

Hi guys!First of all, apologize my poor English. I'm Pau from Barcelona, I'm doing a project in my university and I'm looking for the Skywa…

Started by Pau

0 Apr 9, 2016

Commercial operators: turn single flights into repeat work with Propeller

Hi all, First off, huge props to the devs on the Pixhawk firmware, and Mission/APM Planner -  We have a handful of multi's and planes we fl…

Started by Rory San Miguel

0 Apr 3, 2016

Visualization and delivering drone data in 3D