All Discussions Tagged 'CLI' (31)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Motors not spinning during CLI test.

APM1 with ArduCopter V3.1.1 on an X quad. Mission Planner 1.2.95 When the CLI Motor Test is initiated, nothing happens. Outside of the CLI,…

Started by Adam

3 Jun 3, 2017
Reply by Mario D. Molina Castellanos

CLI giving garbage values with pixhawk, running ArduCopter 3.2

Has anyone had an issue where the pixhawk keeps on printing garbage values, when uploaded with ArduCopter 3.2. But it works perfectly fine,…

Started by Tanvir

0 Oct 21, 2015

Uploading arducopter firmware using arduino IDE

Hi,   I'm having problems getting the arducopter 2.0.38 software working through the arduino IDE. I'm tring to fix some camera issues (wron…

Started by Gerrit Jan Baarda

6 Mar 5, 2015
Reply by Kevin Teigen Williams

APM Planner 2.0 - weird terminal output

I'm new to the apm world, and I really don't understand how to connect to my pixhawk with the APM planner termina. as soon as I press conne…

Started by Iacopo Boccalari

1 Jun 14, 2014
Reply by Bill Bonney

Where is the CLI

sorry for that maybe stupid question but, after the mission planner update (1.3.1) I cannot find anymore the CLI console....  I have a MSD…

Started by Max Patissier

2 Apr 27, 2014
Reply by Max Patissier

letters and numbers on CLI

i bought apm2.6, setup on quad x config., i flew it many times. last time i flown it crash and broke 1 arm. when i connect my apm on my lap…

Started by Jerome Dionson

4 Feb 13, 2014
Reply by Jerome Dionson

"motors" test not working in CLI

Hi all, I've noticed that I can't get the "motors" test to run on the CLI as of the last 2 releases..  Just wondering if it's a problem at…

Started by Phil B

1 Nov 14, 2013
Reply by Michael Oborne

Accelerometers "Calibration Failed"

Hello, I have a problem with my APM2 with the calibration of accelerometers use the M.P. 1.2.67, and when I do the calibration, as wiki pro…

Started by Fabio

3 Oct 25, 2013
Reply by LTMNO