All Discussions Tagged 'Mega' (43)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Arduino Mega ADK interfacing with Pixhawk autopilot - Use Arduino Mega as ground station

What i am trying to achieve is to have the Mega transmit mavlink commands to the TELEM1 port of the Pixhawk autopilot. Using the Mega as a…

Started by Hadoken

0 Feb 28, 2016

Trying to build my first quadcopter

Hello all,   I am trying to build my first quadcopter using the APM 2.5 - ArduPilot Mega 2.5 Kit. I found a couple of carbon fiber based fr…

Started by Eddie A.

4 Jun 15, 2015
Reply by Ronnie Boone

Arduino mega still supported ?

Hello forum members I would like to make myself a drone with various projects in mind:Painting on walls (legally) and dropping cookies for…

Started by Leo Etcheverry

0 Jan 23, 2015

X5 flying wing FPV/UAV

Hi everyone, happy to be a new member of this community. Firstly I'm new to the RC world but have been around it for a bit as my brothers a…

Started by Jake Devlin

3 Dec 5, 2014
Reply by Jake Devlin

Ardupilot 2.5 + Using Matlab/Simulink to read the sensor data

Hi,  I want to build the simulink or matlab codes/blocks to read all the sensor data from Ardupilot Mega 2.5 + . Has anybody worked on it b…

Started by Aerobot

4 Nov 28, 2014
Reply by mohsein

Max. number of sensor Arducopter can handle!

Hi @Chris, I am not sure if someone has asked already this question on forum before. The APM 2.5 has accelerometer, gyros, magnetometer, b…

Started by Shyam Balasubramanian

8 Nov 23, 2014
Reply by Shyam Balasubramanian

Data type from Ardupilot Mega 2.5 + sensors

I am trying to hook up Simulink with Ardupilot Mega 2.5 +. So far it is working.  While i am running the IMU sensor, what kind of data does…

Started by Aerobot

1 Feb 18, 2014
Reply by Jonathan Rojas

Working with APM v3.0 on Arduino HAL: Serial print problem!

Hi, I am running APM v3.0 on new Arduino HAL version. It compiles and runs all seems good. My settings are: Visual Studio 2010 on Windows…