All Discussions Tagged 'configuration' (36)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Could you please help me? I can not make configure. These are some error from "make configuration".

Could you please help me? I can not make configure as below. These are some error from "make configuration". make: ../mk/apm.mk:3: pipe: N…

Started by uuasin

0 Jul 7, 2018

43lbs Thrust Hexacopter Configuration Help

Hi there, I'm new to DIY Drones and this is my first post. I'm currently working on building a drone frame. The purpose of it is for aerial…

Started by Derick P

3 Nov 12, 2017
Reply by Derick P

T-motor AIR Switchover functionality

Not a lot of information is available about the T-motor AIR ESC calibration and configuration parameters. One of the parameters is called "…

Started by Thomas Jespersen

0 Aug 12, 2017

RCTimer 30A OPTO Brushless ESC

Hi Guys, I started to assembly DJI F550, this is my first assembling drone. I am having doubts about ESC configuration. I did the ESCs limi…

Started by Sergio Mello

0 Jun 12, 2017

V frame motor configuration for Hexacopter

Hello everybody, First I want to thank all participants of this forum who helped me a lot of to build my UAVs. I have just finished to buil…

Started by DUPRE

5 Jan 11, 2017
Reply by JamesWill

My Drone Hangar - Impressive new WebApp

Hey fellas. Im AndresCL, a developer/fpv entusiast that has used some free time to start a tiny web app for you Drone Owners. REGISTER HERE…

Started by AndresCL

0 Oct 15, 2015

Motor Layout: Center of Thrust, Mass and Gravity

Hi, I was just doing some reading about asymmetrical multirotor layouts. From what I've understood, the motors are equidistant from the cen…

Started by NineZeta

0 Sep 16, 2015

Is the 3DR GPS Config Script compatible with the M7N and M8N?

I have a couple of APM 2.6s — one fitted with a u-blox M7N and another fitted with a M8N — and would like to make sure they're properly con…

Started by Crady von Pawlak

4 Aug 21, 2015