All Discussions Tagged 'gimbal' (126)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Advice needed: Best Gimbal & Action camera combo?

Hi guys, I’m just starting out with gimbals. My goal is to get smooth decent photography/video and FPV capability.After some research here…

Started by Roly

3 Aug 19
Reply by CiderPunk

Using rfd900 and bluetooth to control a sjcam gimbal 2 and camera retotely

Hi everyone   This may already be talked about but here it goes. I just bought a Sjcam SJ8 and a SJcam gimbal 2. They can both be control…

Started by Don Pillow

0 Apr 10

Using rfd900 and bluetooth to control a sjcam gimbal 2 and camera retotely

Hi everyone   This may already be talked about but here it goes. I just bought a Sjcam SJ8 and a SJcam gimbal 2. They can both be control…

Started by Don Pillow

0 Apr 10

Gimbal + Smartphone

I have a naza controller MV2 and I using for control a gimbal. Can I control the gimbal with my smartphone with bluetooth?

Started by Gutierrez Alves

1 Feb 14
Reply by Roly

Smoothing out tips

I've been flying with my alexmos Gimbal with a Sony A7r and occasionally get judders and shake in the footage. I tried yesterday without th…

Started by Nathaniel McMahon

6 Jul 25, 2018
Reply by Bob Smith

Gimbal Accessories Sale - Up to 45% Off

Hey everyone! Gremsy is currently holding an Accessories Festival till 5 July with items up to 45% off! Take this chance to stock up on yo…

Started by Gremsy

0 Jun 26, 2018

GREMSY S1 GIVEAWAY! - Till 30th June

Gremsy has released a new gimbal for all professional users - the Gremsy S1. Gremsy S1 is a powerful companion that will assist you in vari…

Started by Gremsy

0 Jun 25, 2018

Solo with tarot gimbal for flir vue pro

Hi. My name is LEE. I have solo and flir vue pro with tarot gimbal but I can't connect tarot gimbal wire to solo. Someone say it is necessa…

Started by LEE HONG WOONG

2 Apr 18, 2018
Reply by Marcus

Pixhawk with BaseCam (AlexMos) SimpleBGC Gimbal