All Discussions Tagged 'no' (48)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

MAVproxy connection issue with Pixhawk/PX4 - no link

Hi! I've been running MAVproxy on a Lubuntu 14.04 OS as a forwarding tool to communicate with my Pixhawk/PX4 through the mobile network. Th…

Started by Anton Lidbom

5 Apr 25, 2018
Reply by Akshay Mahadev TIMMALAPUR

APM 2.5 "No Dataflash Inserted" error, but 3.3V regulator is fine

Hi, I've got a jDrones APM 2.5(not 2.5.x). I had the regulator fail, and had gotten it replaced. After that the board works fine. I've use…

Started by Arunabha Bhattacharya

2 Dec 3, 2017
Reply by jesus

Failsafe. Via Missionplanner or Taranis??

Hi. I have been flying for a few months, but have never set a failsafe on any of my 3 drones. I am looking at it now and I am a bit confuse…

Started by Paul

0 Mar 19, 2017

MR60

No HeatBeats from Mavlink -- The Saga Continues now w/ PixHawk

Thought the problem was a potentially faulty APM 2.6 so unwrapped my PixHawk.  Same problem. In MP, it connects and downloads the firmware…

Started by Forrest Frantz

35 Jan 23, 2017
Reply by konstantinos vasilopoulos

How to use quadcopter without TX

I have been trying to use my joysticks (first was a dualshock 3 PS3 controller, then a Saitek x52 flight system) to control my new quad, bu…

Started by Christopher Nolan

3 Dec 27, 2016
Reply by paladin66

EMAX Simonk ESC on Pixhawk running Arducopter timeout/no beeps/tones

I have searched long and hard for how to use Emax Simonk ESC's with Pixhawk running the latest Arducopter.  The problem is these ESC's have…

Started by Mike Jessup

3 Jul 4, 2016
Reply by Vincent LaPorte

Drone No Fly Zone Maps – Question for Recreational Pilots

The MyROZ app map identifies MyROZ users UAV active flight location and FAA restricted air space. The MyROZ app brings awareness to users U…

Started by Nimsay Montgomery

0 Dec 15, 2015

Which camera to use on my drone?