All Discussions Tagged 'project' (47)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Tethered Lifting Copter Drone - Need Advice

New to the forum, so apologies if anyone has posted something similar recently.  I did search and didn't find anything similar. I'm workin…

Started by Carmine Inserra

0 May 7, 2018

DIY Drone as Graduation Project

Hi everybody,so I'm new on this forum, after som searching a picked this forum for help.So I've decided to do a drone as a graduation proje…

Started by Maroš Malovec

1 Nov 4, 2017
Reply by Maroš Malovec

Precision flying capability on hexarotor x configuration

I am presently designing a x configuration hexacopter which I want to be a really precise flying bird, so I can easily position it at ideal…

Started by Alain Brunelle

0 Oct 1, 2017

Specific Design

Hello All, I am new to drones and I just started drawing designs and entering it into AutoCAD. I have a unique design and was wonder how p…

Started by Kumar

0 Aug 15, 2017

Tips for DIY (exceed Mavic spec)

Hi, I'm new to quads but I've done quite a few months of research on the components and programming, and am quite keen on now spending some…

Started by hg

0 Jul 23, 2017

Making a camera drone for under £500

Im looking to make a quad/hexacopter for footage mostly, as well as teaching others to fly. Being relatively new to making drones and havin…

Started by Tom Ford

0 Feb 4, 2017

State of the Art Novel InFlowTech: 1-Gearturbine RotaryTurbo, 2-Imploturbocompressor One CompressionStep

*Wordpress Blog State of the Art Novel InFlow Gearturbine Imploturbocompressor *State of the Art - Novel InFlow Tech - Featured Project D…

Started by Carlos Barrera

0 Jan 25, 2017

Run-away Throttle on quadcopter

I have just came close to completed my first build but one problem keeps beating me back. I have a problem with the ESC'/motors. I can move…

Started by Jake Peterson

0 Jan 23, 2017

Manned drone project - interested?