All Discussions Tagged 'source' (14)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

Are the standard Arduino libraries included in the Ardupilot source code?

I am hoping to use Arduino specific functions in the UserCode.cpp file of Ardupilot. Specific functions would be pinMode(), digitalWrite(),…

Started by Spencer Manning

1 May 10
Reply by Chris Anderson

Build your own visual-inertial odometry aided cost-effective open-source autonomous drone.

Hello,We are pleased to announce our open source packages that make use of all open-source and commercial products (e.g., intel ZR300 and D…

Started by Inkyu Sa

0 Aug 24, 2017

quadcopter "recipe" with open source firmware (like APM and PX4) running ROS

Hi All, I am a doctoral student and in my project I work on control theory. I want to build a simple quadcopter to test my algorithms on.…

Started by johnny

0 May 20, 2017

How to do acrobatic manoeuvre and formation for multiple drones autonomously.

Hi, is there any way to make multiple drones to perform acrobatic manoeuvre (flip & roll of the drones) autonomously while in formation…

Started by kenisvery

0 Nov 29, 2016

Overriding Remote Control from a custom GS with MAVLink

Hello, I am trying to create a custom ground station that could take off the Quadcopter when a camera detects a predefined target. Basical…

Started by Valentin Brossard

46 Apr 13, 2016
Reply by Vinh K

Px4/Pixhawk source code compiling show the CMake Error

Hello everyone, i download the pixhawk source code throuth the px4 toolchain ,and complete compiling successfully with console pattern. but…

Started by vorney thomas

0 Jan 21, 2016

Open Outdoor Robotics platform

The goal of this project is to create a standardized outdoor robotics platform, similar to the Turtlebot.   The platform will be comprised…

Started by Seth King

0 Nov 10, 2015

New kindle book on open source hardware