All Discussions Tagged 'take' (15)

Discussions Replies Latest Activity

stabilizer is no problem, but Alt hold is crush.

hi  i`m make quad drone use Tarot x4 and Pixhawk (3.4.6 copter). motor number is no problem. and stabilizer mode is no problem too. but whe…

Started by Han seon ho

2 May 16, 2017
Reply by Han seon ho

HELP!!!!! My quad is spinning out of control on take off

I am new at this and i got a eachine wizard and i bent a motor bell so i got new motors but other than that the rest is i guess what you wo…

Started by James williams

2 Feb 23, 2017
Reply by James williams

Extreme Yaw on Take Off -- Solved

-- SOLVED -- The CW motor was spinning faster because one of the Quick Detach Propeller adapter was broken and the prop is not "locked" dow…

Started by Waladi

4 Aug 25, 2014
Reply by John Spencer

tips forward on take off rc timer spider with gimbal I can get air born apm 2.6 running v3.1.5

Rig=RC timer dead-cat/tbs frame with motor gimbal qbrain esc throttle set/ carbon props balanced.etc 4500 amp battery...to rear of frame to…

Started by Philip Price

7 Jun 18, 2014
Reply by Ken Gaines

APM 2.5 Hexacopter flew ok on maiden, now problems/won't lift off

I'm having a strange problem with a APM 2.5 powered hexacopter that I just finished putting together.  I got it up in the air for the first…

Started by Parker Stephen

3 Jan 10, 2014
Reply by Parker Stephen

Adding auto takeoff features to APM 2

Hi all,  I want my quad rotors to take off automatically without using the mission script (planning way points via mission planner). it is…

Started by Jonathan Poh

1 Sep 20, 2013
Reply by Bo Barry

APM 2.5 flips on take off

Hello, I know, I am not the first one with this problem. I am flying in the stabalize mode, I downgraded the P value in stabalize but it's…

Started by Sander Nijhof

8 Sep 18, 2013
Reply by Andrew Cox

Problems with Automatic Takeoff