drone docking station (2)

IDIPLOYER MP2.1, an extremely lightweight, feature-packed and affordable drone docking-station. It has been designed and built by idroneimages, based out of Reading, England, to enable fully autonomous drone operations. Integrated with their proprietary contact-charging system and the powerful FlytNow Auto software, the IDIPLOYER MP2.1 is an obvious choice for drone service providers and businesses alike.

With their intensive and iterative efforts, the engineers at idroneimages provide groundbreaking features to the market, including: 

  • Lightweight enclosure: Weighing just 23 kg (50 lbs), the IDIPLOYER MP2.1 offers increased portability, which eases shipping to anywhere across the world and supports easy installations, on building rooftops and vehicles
  • Autonomous contact-based charging: From 15% to 100% battery charge within 50 minutes without employing complex robotics or battery cell modifications, thereby reducing mechanical complexity and increasing reliability
  • Precision landing: Computer-vision-aided technology for automatic drone landings with 99.99% accuracy; includes additional rollers for robust performance
  • Weatherproof design: Designed based on IP65 standards to withstand harsh environment; comes with thermostatic heating & peltier cooling capabilities for extreme temperature control

The ongoing pandemic has forced businesses to rethink their approach towards deploying automated systems, as they have now become more of a necessity than a mere nice-to-have. With the IDIPLOYER MP2.1, idroneimages presents a turnkey solution to the market that is both affordable and accessible. This widens the scope for businesses to deploy fully automated drones in several areas, such as aerial monitoring, progress tracking, security, and incident response.

Place and Time

Join the FlytBase and idroneimages teams this Friday, 21 May, at 11:00 CST, as they take you through the journey of this feature-rich drone-nest from ideation to production. The event will be live-streamed for worldwide access. Register now at https://flytnow.com/flytlaunch/idiployer/ and stand the chance to win some exciting prizes!

Some local timezones for your quick reference:

  • London: 17:00 BST
  • San Francisco: 09:00 PDT
  • New York: 12:00 EST
  • Berlin: 18:00 CEST
  • Abu Dhabi: 20:00 GST
  • New Delhi: 21:30 IST

How to Register

Registration is free and as simple as a few clicks! Follow this link and sign yourself up. Registrants gain exclusive access to a giveaway for a limited time!

Save your seat for the big day and you could be a part of the FlytNow Preferred Partner program, with access to our wide marketing collateral, rich global network, and strong digital presence!

Reserve your spot here: https://flytnow.com/flytlaunch/idiployer/

About idroneimages

idroneimages was founded in 2018 by a group of like-minded drone enthusiasts who wanted to demonstrate the transformational capabilities of drones in business operations. From safety to detailed inspection imagery, drones have been integrated with industries such as agriculture and wind energy. Today, idroneimages operates some of the most complex and highly functional drones in the market, adapting them to its clients' needs and specific requirements.

Read more…

Powered by sophisticated computer-vision algorithms, FlytDock allows you to precisely manoeuvre the drone to land on a charging pad or a docking station.

Coupled with Skysense's outdoor charging pad, FlytDock can be seamlessly integrated for complete autonomous missions and used across multiple verticals such as security, surveillance, emergency response, and delivery.

Learn More about FlytDock: http://flytbase.com/flytdock/

Want to deploy drones right away for automated remote inspection? Visit: https://flytnow.com

Read more…