I had to reinstall my Mission Planner the other day but now certain settings are not remembered.
Things like the check boxes for speech, incl waypoint and mode are checked if I close the MP and then unchecked if I start it again?
So everytime I start the MP I have to go and check all the settings I want again.
How can I make it "remember"?
Replies
try running the planner as admin.