Hello All,

 

I have the great privilege to have a vodcast tonight at 16:00 pm UTC Time (12:00 pm New York, 17:00 pm UK time, 18:00 pm Swiss/S. Africa time) with two of the founding members of ConservationDrones.org, Lian Pin Koh (Lian Pin is a conservation ecologist) and Serge Wich (Serge is a primate biologist).

 

So please join our live vodcast today on google hangouts and if you have not added diydronestv@gmail.com to your google circles do it now to assure you get an invite. I will start sending out all of the invites at around 15:30 pm UTC.

 

The interview will be on our YouTube channel for you to watch over and over.

 

 

Hope to see you

Christiaan

Lian Pin Koh

Serge Wich

Simon Wunderlin

Brenden Duffy

Views: 568

Comment

You need to be a member of DIY Drones to add comments!

Join DIY Drones

Groups

Season Two of the Trust Time Trial (T3) Contest 
A list of all T3 contests is here. The current round, the Vertical Horizontal one, is here

© 2019   Created by Chris Anderson.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service