It happened right after the update to 1.1.37. It was working fine right before. This is how it looks like:
It's weird that it reads '1.1.22' on the top of the window. I downloaded 1.1.37 from the download page and opened MP from the downloaded folder.
Please help!!
thanks everybody
Replies
Yes, you've got some older folders lying around. As Don says, delete them and do a fresh unzip. Once you've downloaded it once, you should never need to download it again. The Mission Planner checks for new versions automatically and will update itself now.